It was bad enough before, what with the camera and the iPhone (oh and the iPad, though that doesn’t get used much). @HeatherAlex is a bit keen on taking pictures, of me and the places we visit.

AND she gets other people to take pictures of me, like @JulieBee and Paul from Paws Pet Photography. (I don’t tell her this, but they take rather better pictures of me than she does!)

Anyway, now she’s bought a new camera (a “proper” one with lots of fiddly bits and you can change the lens, whatever that is). So, now she’s following me around and taking even more pictures of me. Sigh…

Twiglet pic

I’ve tried looking away…

Twiglet pic

I’ve tried looking pathetic…

Twiglet pic

I’ve tried running to make it more difficult to focus…

She’s even taking it out on our walks…

Twiglet pic

I tried sticking my tongue out…

Twiglet pic

…and looking uninterested

But in the end, I gave up and sat nicely for a photo at the top of one our favourite hills (Auchineden).

Twiglet pic

At the top of the hill

