Some of my Twitter friends are in training for the Olympics Woogling Team for 2012 (#OWT2012, check with Ossie @UtterDogWash for details), so I thought I had better get some practice in last night.

I have some training accessories – mostly treats and the remains of a reindeer I was given by @catcripps for Christmas. There’s not a lot of it left now…

The remains of the reindeer

The remains of the reindeer

However it comes in handy for encouraging those stretches needed for really good woogling:

S-t-r-e-t-c-h....

S-t-r-e-t-c-h....

I do get treats for being good at training, but sometimes @heatheralex can be a bit slow getting them out of her pocket, so I tried putting on my Fierce Face to see if that would work:

My fierce face

My fierce face

But when that doesn’t work, I just have to hunt them down from the pocket myself:

Finding the treats

Those treats are in there, I know they are...

Then it was back to a bit more woogling!

More woogling

And a final woogle...

I just hope I make it into the team 🙂

 

